Last Result

No Day Date Result
1 2017-01-16 Monday
2 2017-01-15 Sunday
3 2017-01-14 Saturday
4 2017-01-13 Friday
5 2017-01-12 Thursday
6 2017-01-11 Wednesday
7 2017-01-10 Tuesday
8 2017-01-09 Monday
9 2017-01-08 Sunday
10 2017-01-07 Saturday



Egypt Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. We also hope it is just a little flutter. It should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 years shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or to claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

© 2013-2016 Egypt Pools. All Right Reserved.